大理石拋光奧蘭多, 佛羅里達州

大理石拋光奧蘭多石材恢復是一個獨立經營的公司,專門從事恢復 石灰華, 大理石, 陽台, 石灰石 而位於大奧蘭多地區的其他專業的石頭. 我們的服務一直在佛羅里達州中部到. 憑藉數十年的經驗,再加上最新的訓練技術與鈣華工作, 大理石, 陽台, 和其他石材表面,我們所做的一切都是從住宅樓項目,飲食及酒店業. 不管是否需要大理石恢復, 大理石地板拋光, 大理石地面清洗或奧蘭多的其他服務調用大理石拋光.

奧蘭多道德大理石拋光

我公司建立了與經常被遺忘的原則 “之前,任何出售教育.” 與此相關,我們引以自豪的過多的在每一個項目,我們的工作就. 如果您正在尋求絕對最好的大理石恢復, 大理石拋光和維護公司在奧蘭多 打電話來得到快速​​報價在您的項目: (407) 809-5794

看看最近的住宅地板項目 & 商用地板項目

大理石拋光奧蘭多 和石材恢復為客戶提供我們優質的定制金剛石砂輪, 粉拋光, 表面密封, 珩磨服務定制佛羅里達市場. 我們的工作 洞石, 大理石的, 平台, 石灰石 和其他 天然石材的表面.

不管你的需要:

  • 清潔的
  • 填充芯片或裂紋
  • 重新拋光走出了一條從無到有或鈍痛現貨
  • 密封的大理石磚和水泥

奧蘭多大理石拋光有答案!

我們只使用最先進的日期和設計驗證修復方法重現盡可能接近這個工廠生產原有的光潔度. 我們廣泛的融合了培訓和經驗有大理石和所有天然石材將保證你多年無故障維修與這個美麗的瓷磚.

不要等到問題發生

在今天的家庭, 業主, 建築商和設計師們發現無數的創意應用天然石材. 如果石頭是從一開始就正確維護, 它會 加強家庭或企業的美感和價值,今後許多年. 事實上, 天然石材委員會已經發布了一項研究,發現大理石, 花崗岩和地板使用的其它天然石材將持續 100 多年來,當正確維護. 即使石尚未正確維護我們的服務能帶來的條件返回到原始出廠光潔度和在某些情況下甚至比使石工廠光潔度更好顯示為一個新安裝.

Dull Scratched Marble Orlando Refinished Polished Marble Floor Orlando

奧蘭多大理石拋光力求為廣大客戶提供一個無縫的方式來解決任何石材保養和恢復項目,他們可以有. 污垢, 煤塵, 污漬, 蝕刻, 硬水漬, 和密封故障都可能導致石頭表面的變性. 我們可以恢復您的表面像新的條件.

表面我們的服務:

  • 地板
  • 檯面
  • 淋浴和浴缸
  • 壁爐周圍
  • 牆壁
  • 庭院和人行道
  • 游泳池甲板

一個基本原理驅動我們一切工作…

任何值得做的事情是值得做的事情. 我們絕不會出價較低,偷工減料 - 結果將是不佳 做工和不愉快的客戶端. 我們引用誠實, 按照什麼將成為你最好的. 其結果是專業的, 最優質的工作和服務, 與一個完全滿意的客戶. 當我們完成工作, 石不僅反映在圖像上; 它反映了我們的標準和職業道德.

 

地點送達:

服務地點包括奧蘭多和所有區域內的 75 英里半徑.

聯繫我們今天!

打電話給我們

奧蘭多的大理石拋光
390 北奧蘭治大道, 套間 2300,
部. ð,
奧蘭多, 佛羅里達州 32801
(407) 809-5794

Marble Polishing Orlando, FL

Marble Polishing Orlando and Stone Restoration is an independently owned company specializing in the restoration of travertinemarble, terrazzo, limestone and other specialty stones located in the greater Orlando area. We service all the way to Central Florida. With decades of experience coupled with the latest training techniques in working with travertine, marble, terrazzo, and other stone surfaces We have done everything from residential floor projects to restaurants and hotels. Regardless if require marble restoration, marble floor polishing, marble floor cleaning or any other service call Marble Polishing of Orlando.

Marble Polishing of Orlando Ethics

Our company was established with the often forgotten principle “education before any sale.” In conjunction with this we take a inordinate amount of pride in each and every project we work on. If you are seeking the absolute best marble restoration, marble polishing and maintenance company in Orlando call now to get a quick quote on your project: (407) 809-5794

Check out  recent Residential Flooring Projects & Commercial Flooring Projects

Marble Polishing Orlando and Stone Restoration offer our clients our premium custom diamond grinding, powder polishing, surface sealing, and honing service customized for the Florida market.  We work on Travertine, Marble, Terrazzo, Limestone and other natural stone surfaces.

No matter what your need:

  • Cleaning
  • Filling a chip or crack
  • Re-polishing out a scratch or dull spot
  • Sealing your marble tile and grout

Marble Polishing of Orlando has the answer!

We only use the most up to date and proven restoration methods that are designed to reproduce as close as possible the original finish produced by the factory. Our extensive blend of training and experience with marble and all natural stone will guarantee you years of trouble free maintenance with this beautiful tile.
 

Don’t Wait For Problems To Occur

In today’s homes, owners, builders and designers are discovering countless creative applications for natural stone. If stone is properly maintained from the beginning, it will enhance the beauty and value of a home or business for many years to come. In fact, the Natural Stone Council has released a study that found that marble, granite and other natural stone used in flooring would last 100 years when properly maintained. Even if the stone has not been properly maintained our services can bring the condition back to original factory finish and in some instances even better than the factory finish making the stone appear as a new install.

           Dull Scratched Marble Orlando                          Refinished Polished Marble Floor Orlando

Marble Polishing of Orlando seeks to provide our clients with a seamless approach to resolving whatever stone maintenance or restoration projects they may have. Dirt, grime, stains, etching, hard water stains, and sealant breakdown can all contribute to the degeneration of a stone’s surface. We can restore your surfaces to like new condition.

Surfaces we service:

  • Floors
  • Countertops
  • Showers and Baths
  • Fireplace Surrounds
  • Walls
  • Patios and Walkways
  • Pool Decks

One Underlying Principle Drives All Of Our Work…

Anything worth doing is worth doing right. We will never bid low and cut corners – the result would be poor workmanship and an unhappy client. We quote honestly, according to what will serve you best. The result is professional, highest-quality work and service, and a completely satisfied client. When we complete a job, the stone not only reflects on your image; it reflects our standards and work ethic.

 

Locations Served:

Locations served include Orlando and all areas within a 75 mile radius.

Contact Us Today!

Call Us

Marble Polishing of Orlando
390 North Orange Ave, Suite 2300,
Dept. D,
Orlando, Fl 32801
(407) 809-5794