大理石洞修復

大理石有點類似於石灰石但顯著較少的海綿狀. 當大理石製成用作瓷磚或磚, 成品表面最經常填充和拋光平整,呈現出非常高的光澤照.

如果你有你的大理石一段時間, 你可能已經注意到了脈絡的一些小地方,似乎在繼續惡化. 這就是所謂的剝落. 剝落在我們的經驗,在許多情況下是比較普遍的一些石頭比別人多. 西班牙米黃大理石就是其中之一.

剝落幾乎總是發生在大理的脈絡. 在某些情況下,它是更為經濟實際刪除壞瓷磚和它用一個新的更換. 經驗證明,這些薄弱區由一個或多個以下引起:

•質量大理石差
•不正確的安裝
•保養不當

這些領域將很快裝滿泥土,並成為有礙觀瞻. 填寫大理石空隙和漏洞最好的方法是 - 聚酯樹脂. 聚酯樹脂提供了更強的填充. TRAVER - 填充 - 大部分大理石製作與過程充滿 (非打磨灌漿同類產品). 聚酯樹脂可以應用,並且整平扁. 顏色匹配的現場和這種性質的次數最多的填充將不可見或可檢測. 在情況下有洞了需要填補,我們幾乎總是需要相當數量的我們 大理石的清洗 和某種程度的 大理石珩磨 所以維修融入以及可行的.

大理石裂紋修復

大理石裂紋是相當常見的. 任何人或以下的組合可能會導致大理石裂紋:

 

對於大理石洞,裂縫修補, Çontact 今天我們(407) 809-5794.

Marble Hole Repair

Marble is somewhat similar to limestone but significantly less cavernous. When marble is fabricated for use as tiles or slabs, the finished surfaces are most often filled and polished flat to reveal a very high glossy shine.

If you have had your marble for a while, you may have noticed some small areas of the veining that seem to be deteriorating. This is called spalling.  Spalling in our experience in many instances is more prevalent in some stone more than others. Crema Marfil marble is one of them.

The spalling almost always occurs in the veining of the marble. In some instances it is more economical to actually remove the bad tile and replace it with a new one. Experience has proven that these weak areas are caused by one or more of the following:

• Poor Quality Marble
• Improper Installation
• Improper Maintenance

These areas will fill with dirt and become an eyesore very quickly. The best method to fill marble voids and holes is – polyester resin. Polyester resin provides for a stronger fill. The majority of marble is filled during fabrication with – Traver-Fill (a non-sanded grout like product). Polyester resin can be applied and leveled flat. Colors are matched onsite and a most often a fill of this nature will not be seen or detectable. In instances where there are a fair amount of holes that require filling we virtually always require our Marble cleaning and some level of marble honing so the repairs blend in as well as feasible.

Marble Crack Repair

Cracks in marble are fairly common. Anyone or a combination of the following may contribute to marble cracks:

 

For Marble hole and crack repair, contact us today at (407) 809-5794.